Gonzalo Casaravilla gcp
Mario Vignolo jesus
Michel Artenstein michel
Ruben Chaer rchaer
Ricardo Hofstadter ricardoh
Luis García lgarcia
Nicolas Rivero nicolas
Mauricio Riera mauricio
Anapaula Carranza carranza
Virginia Echinope echinope
Tomas  Di Lavello dlavello
Nicolas Yedrzejewski nicoyed
Ricardo Franco rfranco
Celia Sena csena
Fernando Berrutti berrutti
Pablo Ferrari pferrari
Nicolas Gregorio nicolasg
Ignacio Afonso nachoaf
Pablo Toscano ptoscano
Pablo Pena Vergara ppena
Andrés Cardozo acardozo
Diego Oroño dorono
José Munsch jmunsch
Nicolas Rebosio Morel nrebosio
Juan Manuel Horta jhorta
Gonzalo Hermida ghermida
Agustin Fraschini afraschini
Michael Varela mlvarela
Leandro Patron lpatron
Matias Sellanes matsell
Enzo Coppes ecoppes
Nicolas Morales nmorales
Alfonso González Pio alfgonz
Daniel Scanagatta scanagatta
Jose Tokman jtokman
Ernesto Elenter Grimberg elenter
Juan Pedro Carriquiry Bentancor jpcarriquiry
Aldo Rondoni arondoni
Lucas Narbondo Alvarez lucasn
Diego Fernandez diegof
Federico Arismendi farismendi
Martin Avas Bergeret mavas
Isabel Briozzo ibriozzo
Nicolás Gammarano ngammarano
Santiago Machado smachado
César Briozzo cesar
Carlos Zilli czilli
Rafael Hirsch rhirsch
Alvaro Portillo aportillo
 
Ventura Nunes nunes